Bâoli Beach Concept

Beach & Restaurant

Beach & Restaurant

Located between the Carlton Hotel and the Majectic, close to the Palais des Festivals, the Baoli Beach welcomes guests looking for high standard and top of the range quality services. With more than 1000 square meter and the longest pier from Cannes, this wonderful space of white sand, pairing quality restoration and relaxation, Baoli Beach is the perfect place to spend a wonderful moment.

Like the famous Baoli in port Canto, the Baoli Beach is today another place you must to visit on the French riviera.

Baoli Beach is the ideal place to relax. Enjoy a cocktail made of fresh fruits, eat on your deckchair, sunbath, take a dip in the Mediterranean Sea, and share the moment with your lover of friends in the shade of your parasol. Relaxing will be your main activity when visiting us. Let the lapping of the waves help you have a break, we ll take care of everything else.

All day long, a nautical centre welcomes you located at the end of the Baoli Beach’s pier. You ll be able to enjoy, with friends or your lover, all kind of water activities supervised by our professional team: ski nautic, wake, donuts…

Bâoli Beach Concept

Beach & Restaurant

Beach & Restaurant

Situé entre les hôtels Carlton et Majestic et à 2 pas du Palais des Festivals, le Bâoli Beach accueille une clientèle à la recherche de prestations raffinées et d’un service soigné. Avec une superficie exceptionnelle de 1000 mètres carrés et le plus grand ponton de la Croisette, ce magnifique espace de sable fin, alliant restauration de qualité et farniente, est l’endroit rêvé pour passer un moment privilégié.

A l’instar de la célèbre enseigne du Bâoli au port Canto, le Bâoli Beach est aujourd’hui devenu un passage obligé sur la Côte d’Azur.

La plage du Bâoli Beach est le lieu idéal pour se relaxer: apprécier un cocktail de fruits frais, déjeuner depuis votre transat, bronzer, se baigner dans la Méditerranée partager un moment en amoureux ou entre amis à l’ombre d’un parasol. Farniente sera le mot d’ordre à chacune de vos visites. Laissez vous bercer par le clapotis des vagues, notre équipe s’occupera de tout le reste.

Tout au long de votre journée, un centre de sports nautiques vous attend au bout du ponton du Bâoli Beach. Vous pourrez y pratiquer, en famille, entre amis ou en couple toutes sortes d’activités encadrées par une équipe de professionnels: ski nautique, wake, banane, bouées…